Marketing & Vertrieb

3250 Wieselburg, Scheibbser Straße 4
Fax: +43 (7416) 52470 - 6000

 

Marketing & Vertrieb
Hotline: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5000
Josef Stelzer

Prok. Josef Stelzer, MBA
Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb, Leiter Privatkunden

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5100
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 27 48
josef.stelzer@rbmm.at
Wolfgang Babinger

Wolfgang Babinger
Marketing & Vertrieb, Jugendclub-Verantwortlicher

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5400
Mobil: +43 (664) 788 13 06
wolfgang.babinger@rbmm.at

Eva Daxbacher

Eva Daxbacher
Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5200
eva.daxbacher@rbmm.at

Elisabeth Grubmayr

Elisabeth Grubmayr
Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5600
Mobil: +43 (664) 414 25 91
elisabeth.grubmayr@rbmm.at

Ingrid Kitzberger

Ingrid Kitzberger
Marketing-Verantwortliche

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5300
ingrid.kitzberger@rbmm.at

Gabriele Resch

Gabriele Resch
Marketing & Vertrieb

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 5500
Mobil: +43 (664) 920 89 28
gabriele.resch@rbmm.at