Betriebssteuerung

3380 Pöchlarn, Regensburger Straße 25
Fax: +43 (2757) 2626 - 6014

 

Leitung
Andreas Karlinger

Prok. Ing. Andreas Karlinger
Leiter Betriebssteuerung

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4114
Mobil: +43 (664) 51 89 127
andreas.karlinger@rbmm.at

 

Betriebssteuerung
Hotline: +43 (2757) 2626 - 5014
Wilhelm Leditznig

Prok. Wilhelm Leditznig
Betriebssteuerung

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4214
wilhelm.leditznig@rbmm.at

Karl Strutzenberger

Karl Strutzenberger
Betriebssteuerung

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4914
karl.strutzenberger@rbmm.at

Doris Stummer

Doris Stummer
Betriebssteuerung

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 3514
doris.stummer@rbmm.at

 

EDV
Hotline: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4014
Josef Hubmann

Josef Hubmann
EDV

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4614
Mobil: +43 (680) 20 17 179
josef.hubmann@rbmm.at

Christoph Karl

Christoph Karl
EDV

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4814
christoph.karl@rbmm.at

Harald Lechner

Harald Lechner
EDV

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4714
Mobil: +43 (650) 49 42 842
harald.lechner@rbmm.at

 

Rechnungswesen
Hotline: +43 (2757) 2626 - 6214
Elisabeth Kirchweger

Elisabeth Kirchweger
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4314
elisabeth.kirchweger@rbmm.at

Sabine Traxler

Sabine Traxler
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4514
sabine.traxler@rbmm.at

Sabine Unger

Sabine Unger
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 4414
sabine.unger@rbmm.at

 

Logistik
Herbert Grill

Herbert Grill

Mobil: +43 (664) 627 29 09

Reinhard Handl

Reinhard Handl

Leopold Hintersteiner

Leopold Hintersteiner

Franz Samadinger

Franz Samadinger

Peter Schallhaas

Peter Schallhaas

Mobil: +43 (664) 627 38 70
peter.schallhaas@rbmm.at

Hermine Soucek

Hermine Soucek