Bankstelle Marbach

Hotline: +43 (7413) 351 - 2017

 

BIC: RLNWATWW939
Bankstelle Marbach

Donaustraße 38
3671 Marbach

Tel.: +43 (7413) 351 - 2017
Fax: +43 (7413) 351 - 6017

office@rbmm.at

Ausstattung:
BankAutomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Münzzählmaschine
Nachttresor
Überweisungsbox
Zahlungsverkehrsterminal

 

Beratungszeiten (nach Terminvereinbarung)
Mo - Fr 08:00 - 20:00
Sa 08:00 - 12:00
Kassazeiten
Mo, Di, Do 07:45 - 12:00, 13:45 - 16:00
Mi 07:45 - 12:00
Fr 07:45 - 12:00, 13:45 - 17:00

 

Berater
Norbert Pecksteiner

Norbert Pecksteiner
Bankstellenleiter

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 1017
norbert.pecksteiner@rbmm.at

Anita Ballwein

Anita Ballwein
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 2017
anita.ballwein@rbmm.at

Herbert Schauer

Herbert Schauer
Kundenberater
Zertifizierter Betreuer für regionale Unternehmen

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 1217
herbert.schauer@rbmm.at

Martin Schmidt

Martin Schmidt
Kundenberater

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 1117
martin.schmidt@rbmm.at

Kerstin Wenigwieser

Kerstin Wenigwieser
Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 2017
kerstin.wenigwieser@rbmm.at

Bernhard Winter

Bernhard Winter
Kundenberater

Telefon: +43 (7413) 351 - 2017
bernhard.winter@rbmm.at

 

Regionalräte
 

Peter Grafeneder
Regionalrat

 

Elisabeth Haider
Regionalrätin

 

Ewald Lackner
Regionalrat

 

Robert Öckmayer
Regionalrat

 

Hermann Rameder
Regionalrat

 

Christian Schüller
Regionalrat

 

Mag. (FH) Margit Weidmann
Regionalrätin