Firmenkunden

Hotline: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7000

 

3250 Wieselburg, Scheibbser Straße 4
Fax: +43 (7416) 52470 - 6000
Alois Höbart

Prok. Alois Höbart, CMC, EFA, CFM
Leiter Firmenkunden-Beratung
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7100
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 29 02
alois.hoebart@rbmm.at

Christoph Bell

Prok. Christoph Bell, CFM
Leiter Firmenkunden-Beratung
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7101
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 27 07
christoph.bell@rbmm.at

Eduard Ederer

Ing. Eduard Ederer, CFM
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7300
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 27 89
eduard.ederer@rbmm.at

Christian Leutner

Christian Leutner, CFM
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7400
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 25 53
christian.leutner@rbmm.at

Klemens Pöhacker

Mag. (FH) Klemens Pöhacker, CFM
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7200
Mobil: +43 (676) 878 630 62
klemens.poehacker@rbmm.at

Walter Schlager

Walter Schlager
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7201
Mobil: +43 (664) 787 76 37
walter.schlager@rbmm.at

Nikolaus Weinwurm

Prok. Mag. Nikolaus Weinwurm, EFA
Firmenkundenberater
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7301
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 27 03
nikolaus.weinwurm@rbmm.at

Caroline Dick

Caroline Dick
Assistentin Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7501
caroline.dick@rbmm.at

Herbert Ertelthalner

Herbert Ertelthalner
Assistent Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7900
herbert.ertelthalner@rbmm.at

Christian Gundacker

Christian Gundacker
Assistent Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7600
christian.gundacker@rbmm.at

Bernadette Leichtfried

Bernadette Leichtfried
Assistentin Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7800
bernadette.leichtfried@rbmm.at

Margit Schagerl

Margit Schagerl
Assistentin Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7901
margit.schagerl@rbmm.at

Cornelia Schmuckenschlager

Cornelia Schmuckenschlager
Assistentin Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7901
cornelia.schmuckenschlager@rbmm.at

David Zeinzinger

David Zeinzinger
Assistent Firmenkunden-Beratung

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 7401
david.zeinzinger@rbmm.at