Private Banking

Hotline: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8000

 

3250 Wieselburg, Scheibbser Straße 4
Fax: +43 (7416) 52470 - 6000
Josef Weinzerl

Prok. Josef Weinzerl, CMC, EFA
Leiter Private Banking
Diplom. Finanzberater, Treasury.Sales

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8100
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 29 03
josef.weinzerl@rbmm.at

Roman Aigner

Roman Aigner, M.A., EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater
Zertifizierter Betreuer für regionale Unternehmen

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8400
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 26 48
roman.aigner@rbmm.at

Karl Freistetter

Prok. Karl Freistetter, CFP
Diplom. Finanzberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8200
Mobil: +43 (664) 835 13 02
karl.freistetter@rbmm.at

Patrick Gruber

Patrick Gruber
Kundenberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8500
Mobil: +43 (676) 588 04 61
patrick.gruber@rbmm.at

Kurt Hackl

Kurt Hackl, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8300
Mobil: +43 (664) 627 25 52
kurt.hackl@rbmm.at

Monika Martin-Moser

Monika Martin-Moser, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8600
Mobil: +43 (664) 835 13 05
monika.martin-moser@rbmm.at

Erich Reisenbichler

Prok. Erich Reisenbichler, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 3005
Mobil: +43 (664) 343 28 07
erich.reisenbichler@rbmm.at

Franz Tanzer

Mag. Franz Tanzer, EFA
Diplom. Finanzberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8700
Mobil: +43 (664) 835 13 07
franz.tanzer@rbmm.at

Marianne Bierbaumer

Marianne Bierbaumer
Assistentin Private Banking

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8901
marianne.bierbaumer@rbmm.at

Elisabeth Gartner

Elisabeth Gartner
Assistentin Private Banking

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8900
elisabeth.gartner@rbmm.at

Marlene Kreuzer

Marlene Kreuzer
Assistentin Private Banking

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 8901
marlene.kreuzer@rbmm.at

Helga Tiefenbacher

Helga Tiefenbacher
Empfang Private Banking

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 3100
helga.tiefenbacher@rbmm.at