Marktservice

3270 Scheibbs, Kapuzinerplatz 2
Fax: +43 (7482) 42000 - 6005

 

Leitung
Dorothea Watzinger

Prok. Dorothea Watzinger
Leiterin Marktservice, Produktverantwortung, Prozesssteuerung

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 9105
Mobil: +43 (664) 50 50 283
dorothea.watzinger@rbmm.at

 

Marktservice Aktiv
Hotline: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7005
Barbara Teufl-Haring

Barbara Teufl-Haring
Marktservice Passiv / Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 9405
barbara.teufl-haring@rbmm.at

Gerlinde Egger

Gerlinde Egger
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7805
gerlinde.egger@rbmm.at

Carina Handl

Carina Handl
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 9305
carina.handl@rbmm.at

Gertraud Heinreichsberger

Gertraud Heinreichsberger
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7105
gertraud.heinreichsberger@rbmm.at

Brigitte Hinterleitner

Brigitte Hinterleitner
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7705
brigitte.hinterleitner@rbmm.at

Maria Hofegger

Maria Hofegger
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7305
maria.hofegger@rbmm.at

Beatrice Kitzmüller

Beatrice Kitzmüller
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7405
beatrice.kitzmueller@rbmm.at

Caroline Nagl

Caroline Nagl
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 9505
caroline.nagl@rbmm.at

Regina Ratz

Regina Ratz
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7205
regina.ratz@rbmm.at

Andreas Schönbichler

Andreas Schönbichler
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 9205
andreas.schoenbichler@rbmm.at

Heidemarie Schütz

Heidemarie Schütz
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7505
heidemarie.schuetz@rbmm.at

Bettina Simhofer

Bettina Simhofer
Marktservice Aktiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 7605
bettina.simhofer@rbmm.at

 

Marktservice Passiv
Hotline: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8005
Martina Beranek

Martina Beranek
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8605
martina.beranek@rbmm.at

Marianne Eder

Marianne Eder
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8705
marianne.eder@rbmm.at

Bettina Hochreiter

Bettina Hochreiter
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8105
bettina.hochreiter@rbmm.at

Martina Kastenberger

Martina Kastenberger
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8905
martina.kastenberger@rbmm.at

Silvia Kögl

Silvia Kögl
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 6114
silvia.koegl@rbmm.at

Nicole Krenn

Nicole Krenn
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8405
nicole.krenn@rbmm.at

Katharina Leitner

Katharina Leitner
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8805
katharina.leitner@rbmm.at

Ingrid Pflügl

Ingrid Pflügl
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (2757) 2626 - 6114
ingrid.pfluegl@rbmm.at

Elisabeth Schnopfhagen

Elisabeth Schnopfhagen
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8505
elisabeth.schnopfhagen@rbmm.at

Angelika Stupphann

Angelika Stupphann
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8305
angelika.stupphann@rbmm.at

Daniela Winterspacher

Daniela Winterspacher
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8905
daniela.winterspacher@rbmm.at

Romana Wurzenberger

Romana Wurzenberger
Marktservice Passiv

Telefon: +43 (7482) 42000 - 8105
romana.wurzenberger@rbmm.at