Juniorteam

 

Juniorteam
Teresa Eder

Teresa Eder
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
teresa.eder@rbmm.at

Friedl Julia
Julia Friedl
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
julia.friedl@rbmm.at
Hahn Anna-Lena
Anna-Lena Hahn
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
anna-lena.hahn@rbmm.at
Maximilian Gheorghe

Maximilian Gheorghe
Juniorberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
maximilian.gheorghe@rbmm.at

Stefanie Koller

Stefanie Koller
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
stefanie.koller@rbmm.at

Daniel Lehner

Daniel Lehner, BSc
Juniorberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
daniel.lehner@rbmm.at