Juniorteam

 

Juniorteam
Marina Stadler


Stadler Marina
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
marina.stadler@rbmm.at

Veit Magdalena


Magdalena Veit
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
magdalena.veit@rbmm.at

Gattermayer Marcel


Marcel Gattermayer
Juniorberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
marcel.gattermayer@rbmm.at

 

Teresa Eder

Teresa Eder
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
teresa.eder@rbmm.at

Hahn Anna-Lena
Anna-Lena Hahn
Juniorberaterin

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
anna-lena.hahn@rbmm.at
Daniel Lehner

Daniel Lehner, BSc
Juniorberater

Telefon: +43 (7416) 52470 - 2000
daniel.lehner@rbmm.at